Broker Check

Our Team

C. Clayton Perry, MBA, AIF®

Partner

clay@wpbgonline.com

After graduating from the United States Military Academy at West Point, Clay Perry completed Flight School to become a Blackhawk helicopter pilot. Clay served seven years in the United States Army. While serving his country, he...

Read more

Keola Elobt, MBA, AIF®

Partner

keola@wpbgonline.com

After graduating from the United States Military Academy at West Point, Keola Elobt served as an Artillery Officer in the 101st Airborne Division and as a Basic Training Company Commander at Fort Jackson, SC. Keola served five years in...

Read more

Lindsay Sawicki, JD*, AIF® 

Financial Advisor

lindsay@wpbgonline.com

Lindsay received a Bachelor of Science in Finance from the University of Florida in 2007. After graduation she worked as a Financial Analyst with BB&T Capital Markets. She then returned to the University of Florida to earn her law...
Read more

Nicki Cromer, MBA

Director of Retirement Plan Operations

nicki@wpbgonline.com

Nicki Cromer has joined our team as the Director of Retirement Plan Operations. She holds a Series 7, Series 65 & Life, Health & Annuity (215) License, and has been in the industry for 10 years. Nicki was raised in Savannah, GA and...

Read more

Lori Scott

Director of Operations

lori@wpbgonline.com

Lori brings a wealth of administrative and leadership experience to West Point Business Group. Hired as Sales Support Specialist in 2004, Lori brought with her years of experience in organization, scheduling, time management, and...

Read more

Raeshon Mansoor, JD

Financial Advisor

raeshon@wpbgonline.com

* JD is an educational degree and holder does not provide legal services on behalf of companies of the Principal Financial Group ® .

Read more